Contact Lawrence Wholesale

Contact our corporate headquarters located in Vernon, California.

Phone: (323) 235-7535
Fax: (323) 235-6920

Delivery Address
4353 Exchange Ave.
Vernon, Ca 90058

Mailing Address
PO Box 58307
Vernon, Ca 90058

Sales Team


Max Liszt
(323) 235-7513
MaxL@lwllc.com

Mark McGinnity
(909) 632-1475
MarkM@lwllc.com

Mark Taylor
(323) 235-7575
Mark@taylorfoods.com

Pat Wade
(423) 877-3152
PatJWade01@aol.com

Patrick Bouey
(480) 661-0607
PatrickBouey@cox.net

Patrick Gonzales
(323) 235-7548
PatrickG@lwllc.com

Paul Suh
(949) 825-9372
PaulS@lwllc.com

Russ Stephens
(323) 230-8491
Russ.Stephens873@gmail.com

Scott Hunt
(480) 209-0025
ScottH@lwllc.com
Adam Rappoport
(323) 235-7504
AdamR@lwllc.com

Arnie Warshaw
(323) 235-7502
ArnieW@lwllc.com

Billy Lu
(323) 235-7577
BillyL@lwllc.com

Darryl Merlino
(562) 412-8578
DarrylM@lwllc.com

David Sieloff
(323) 235-7828
DavidS@lwllc.com

Denise Garcia
(323) 235-7521
DeniseG@lwllc.com

Hilario Navarro
(323) 235-7530
Hanavarro@lwllc.com

Louis Ling
(323) 235-7520
LouisL@lwllc.com

Lynn Chill
(423) 394-4186
Lynn@sellchicken.com

Mark Liszt
(323) 235-7500
MarkL@lwllc.com